Collection: Empowered Self Series

This 8 modules was designed to build you a solid foundation in order to move beyond struggle and your natural resistances to change. The foundation of learning to embrace and develop your empowered self is essential to move off the merry-go-round of struggle and suffering. Learn More

Week 1: The Journey of Personal Power Begins

Week 2: Self-Awareness that Leads to Self-Acceptance

Week 3: Uncovering Your Self-Worth • Owning Your Value

Week 4: Forging and Building Genuine Self-Esteem

 Week 5: Awakening the Magic and Miracles of Self-Love.

Week 6: Creating Unstoppable Self-Confidence

Week 7: Self-Respect Aligning With Your Empowered Destiny

Week 8: Self-Empowerment: Realizing Wholeness, Personal Peace & Fulfillment

Michaiel will guide you step-by-step to create positive and permanent changes in your life. Each class is jam packed with powerful ah-ha moments as well as effective techniques to improve the quality of your life. The seven characteristics of an empowered person are also the seven steps to developing greater success and personal fulfillment for your life.